Vendors

Lenders

 


1. SouthStar Bank

David Romero & Mick Dohone

Office: 512-992-1457

Website: southstarbank.com

Land/Acreage

 

2. First National Bank Bastrop

Jose Gonzalez

Office: 512-321-6923

Email: jgonzales@fnbbastrop.com

Website: www.fnbbastrop.com

Habla Espanol

ITIN

 

3. Infiniti Mortgage

Ashara Byrd

Office: 512-993-9131

Email: abyrd@askinfinity.com

Website: askinfinity.com

 

4. University Federal Credit Union

          Pedro Torres

Cell: 512-997-4668

Land/ Habla Espanol

 

5. Supreme Lending

Ryan Jones

Direct: 512.485.1115 

Cell: 512.537.7109
Email: ryan.jones@SupremeLending.com

Website: www.RyanJones.SupremeLending.com

 

6. CrossCountry Mortgage

Lago Lopez

Cell: 210-632-7716

          Email: lago.lopez@myccmortgage.com

 

7. Mortgage Solutions Financial

          Victoria Sgarbi

          Cell: 512-632-7621

          Email: Victoria.sgarbi@mortgagesolutions.net

          Website: mortgagesolutions.net

          Habla Espanol

 

8. CountryPlace Mortgage

          Kyle Shaw

          Direct: 972-763-5162

          Website: countryplaceloans.com

 

 

Home Inspections

 

1. I INSPEC HOMES

Joe Acevedo

Email: iinspechomes@gmail.com

Website: www.IInspechomes.com

Cell: 512-587-1988

 

2. Panther Inspections LLC

Collin Nowak

Email: collin@pantherinspections.com

Website: pantherinspections.com

Cell: 281-300-8034

 

3. Austin Property Inspections

Andy Miranda

Email: andy@austinpropertyinspections.com

Website: www.austinpropertyinspections.com

Cell: 512-848-3523

 

 

Home Warranty Vendors

 

1. 2-10 Home Warranty

Tamara Morris: 512-364-8532

Email: tmorris@2-10.com

Website: www.2-10.com

 

2. Old Republic

Jon Roseberry: 800-445-6999

Email:jonr@orhp.com

Website: www.orhp.com

 

3. First American Home Warranty

Audrey Olsen: 512-513-1048

Email: aolsen@firstam.com

Website: www.firstamrealestate.com

 

4. Landmark Home Warranty

Stacye Blake: 512-779-5846

Email: stacye@landmarkhw.com

Website: www.landmarkhw.com

 

 

Title Services

 

1.     1. Texas National Title

 

               Ashley Smith

               12515 Research Blvd, Bldg #7

               Austin, TX 78759

               Email: Ashley.smith@texasnationaltitle.com

               Website: www.texasnationaltitle.com

               Office: 512-337-0913

               Cell: 512-934-3320

 

2.       2. Trinity Title Texas

 

               Bobbie Lockett

               2300 Greenhill Drive, Suite 310

               Round Rock, TX 78664

               Email: blockett@trinitytitletx.com

               Website: www.trinitytitletx.com

               Office: 513-687-9347

               Cell: 512-771-2949

 

3.       3. Capital Title

 

               Devona Groneck

               715 Discovery Bldv, #205

               Cedar Park, TX 78613

               Email: dgroneck@ctot.com

               Website: www.ctot.com

               Office: 512-256-8120

 

4.       4. Independence Title

 

               Michelle Hanson

               9442 Capital of TX Hwy, Bldg. 1, #100

               Austin, TX 78759

               Email: mhanson@independencetitle.com

               Website: independencetitle.com

               Office: 512-372-8455

 

5.       5. Priority Title

 

               Michael Schwartz

               704 West 9th Street

               Austin, TX 78701

               Email: mschwartz@prioritytitleus.com

               Website: www.prioritytitleus.com

               Office: 855-266-0988

               Cell: 512-731-4626

               Virtual Title

 

 

Roofers

 

1.    Water Damage Restoration and Roofing of Texas

Website: www.waterdamagerestorationofaustin.com

Address: 8112 Sonnet Ave #103, Austin, TX 78759

Phone: (512) 820-6505

 

2. Nicolas Alvarez Roofing

Nicolas Alvarez

Phone: (512) 709-2480

Habla Espanol